Reynolds: Contributing to a Legacy

Many think Tamara Reynolds only shoots people. But in fact, she loves creating layered still-life images such as this one for WWC Magazine.

Michael Miller of Journey Group, a long time client of Reynolds says, ” Tamara and I have been
working together for many years, on many different types of projects; small, large, advertising, editorial and everything in between. Tamara has always been very easy to work with and the end results always exceed my expectations. One of the many reasons I love working with Tamara is she always gives me options. I also enjoy the collaborative relationship we have. I give her enough information to start the assignment, then I let Tamara do what she does great, photography.”

Leave a Reply

