Reynolds: Always Shooting

Like a lot of photographer’s Tamara Reynolds is prolific in her shooting. She travels everywhere with a camera and loves to stop people on the street. Needless to say it is interesting going anywhere with her.

I am always amazed at the amount of images she sends me on a regular basis to include in her portflio, site and promos. Not all make the cut. But there is usually something special about each one. I thought I’d like to share a smattering of what she has sent me in the past few months…

     

Leave a Reply

